Reviews

November 16, 2007

\r\nΣτις αρχές του 2006 εμφανίστηκαν στο προσκήνιο με το Nosferatu , δίσκο που απέσπασε πολύ καλές κριτικές και γενικÏŒτερα γνÏŽρισ&ep

November 16, 2007

Four young witches gathered in the Mighty Helvetia (Switzerland) under the moonlight and decided to form the doom / death band, ShEver. In 2004 they released their first demo called “The Mirror” with three tracks in it, and during the present year (November) they released their first full-length album entitled “Ocean Of Illusion”. The Album is a mixture of slow tempo (almost rotten) doom metal with brutal and clean vocals and low tuned instruments.

November 15, 2007

\r\nThe Second Full Length album for Starchild from the US. Once again the band seems to be faithful to the old classic Black Sabbath / Pentagram vibes, with more melodic parts and more space-y vocals. The album have been released some time ago but since I now got the promo CD I considered it worth to review it.

November 15, 2007

\r\nSo here we have a Split CD release including the bands Negative Reaction and When The Deadbolt Breaks. Due too the fact that its about an split CD I Consinder that we can review separately the groups. Following the order of the CD , we start with…
\r\n

November 15, 2007

\r\nBehold ονομάζεται η πρÏŽτη δουλειά των Aasgard, ενÏŒς συγκροτήματος που μας\r\nέρχεται απÏŒ την Αθήνα και παίζει Old School Black Metal.

November 15, 2007

\r\nΔεύτερος δίσκος για τους Γερμανούς Lyfthrasyr οι οποίοι συνεχίζουν να\r\nκάνουν πολύ καλά αυτÏŒ που ξεκίνησαν με το ντεμπ&omi

November 10, 2007

\r\nGOAD is a band from italy with 20 years of history and many releases between these years. It’s a band that insists on playing the classic 70’s prog music, influenced by the masters of this genre, Van Der Graff Generator, King Crimson and Genesis (Gabriel – era).

November 10, 2007

\r\nΟι Sad\r\nDolls μας έρχονται απÏŒ τον Πειραιά και το Dead In The Dollhouse είναι το πρÏŽτο Demo τους.

November 10, 2007

\r\nΆλλη μια μπάντα η οποία μας παρουσιάζει την πρÏŽτη της\r\nδουλειά, είναι οι Forhekset απÏŒ\r\nτην Ιταλία, με το Demo - cd First\r\nStep To Nowhere.

November 10, 2007

\r\nΟι Anoxia κατάγονται  απÏŒ τη\r\nΒρετανία και αυτÏŒ εδÏŽ είναι το πρÏŽτο EP τους.

Copyright 2017. All Right Reserved.