Ice Fall Records presents the latest offering from AMORIELLO. Dear Dark is a 5 track EPcassette release and is traditional heavy metal for fans of classic Judas Priest, early Queensryche, King Diamond, Savatage, Helloween, Sanctuary, and Crimson Glory. Dear Dark features vocals by Brazilian metal legend Carlos Zema of Immortal Guardian and formerly of Outworld on 4 out of the 5 tracks as well as an epic instrumental that includes guest guitar solos from Ronni LeTekro (TNT), Glen Drover (ex-Megadeth, Ex-KingDiamond), Alex Masi (ex-Metal Blade Records) and Toby Knapp (ex-Shrapnel Records). Guitarist, Educator and children's book author Thomas Amoriello has teamed up with special guest musicians on his second release including current and former recording and touring artists from Megadeth, King Diamond, TNT, Yngwie Malmsteen, Shrapnel Records, Metal Blade Records and more. The supporting rhythm section on the recording includes bassists James Amelio Pulli (Impellitteri) and Emilio Martinez (Yngwie Malmsteen), drummers Ken Stavropoulos (Cacophony) and BJ Zampa (Dokken, House of Lords) along with keyboardist Anthony Stahl

Ice Fall Records is releasing this EP physically only on cassette. 

Screen Shot 2020-03-23 at 1.33.48 PM_0.png

Tracks Include:

1) Dear Dark
2) This Burning Evil
3) Thirty Four Strings of Fury
4) Magic Wand (Abracadabra)  
5) Milan's Lament 
Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.