Arida Vortex New Album

Russian Power Metal band Arida Vortex released their new album «Riders of Steel» in "SoundAge Productions". The album was mixed/mastered at "Navaho Studio" by Arkadi Navaho. The artwork was done by "Mayhem Project Design ".

Arida Vortex was formed in 1998 at Moscow, Russia by Roman Guryev. After 20 years of activity, 7 studio albums and some lineup changes the band members are Evgeny Epishin (vocals), Roman Guryev (guitar), Alexander Strelnikov (guitar), Alexander Fedonin (bass) and Vadim Sergeyev (drums)  


01. Guests From My Nightmares
02. Small Toy Soldier
03. Riders Of Steel
04. We Will Rise Again
05. Run To Nowhere
06. My Turn
07. The Invincible
08. Damned And Killed
09. To Be By Your Side

Screen Shot 2020-05-11 at 1.51.16 PM_0.png


Google Play: 



Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.