First single for the Athenians Heavy/speed/Power Hateflames

The Athenians Heavy/speed/Power Metallers Hateflames published their first single called "Metal Asylum" from the upcoming second album. Their debut album "Tomorrow Erased" was released on March , 2019. 

Line Up:

Lead Vocals: Vag Papaiakos

Guitars: Mike Dervos

Guitars: Panos Paraskevas

Bass: George Gkritsis

Drums: Harris Zougras

Get in touch with the band here 

Official Facebook Page:

Official Bandcamp Store: https://hateflames-official.bandcamp....

Official YouTube Channel:

Official Instagram:

Band Contact: [email protected]

Here you can check the first album too 



Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.