French Ecclesia about to release their debut album -De Ecclesiæ Universalis

Italian label Aural Music announced the release of  the debut album "De Ecclesiæ Universalis", from the French Doom Metal band ECCLESIA. The band plays Doom metal influenced, Epic & Dark Heavy Metal. Since its formation as a Trio in 2016 this now fully formed army of French Inquisitors has made a self-made demo in 2017 and it’s now ready to unleash the debut album De Ecclesiæ Universalis

The band's lyrical themes deal with the 12th Century dark medieval age of Holy Inquisition. It is set to be released on CD, digital and vinyl  on 13 November  with influences by late '80s Heavy / Doom scene of bands like CANDLEMASS, CATHEDRAL and SOLITUDE AETERNUS.

Screen Shot 2020-09-23 at 11.10.11 AM_0_0.png

01. "Excommunicamus"
02. "Vatican III"
03. "Ecclesia Sathani"
04. "Montségur"
05. "Behold The Heretic Burning"
06. "Antichristus"
07. "Deus Vult"
08. "God’s Trial"
09. "Burn The Witch" (VENOM Cover)
10. "Ite Missa Est"

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.