KENZINER - "The Prophecies" - Limited Doublevinyl Edition - officially released

The Album by KENZINER - "The Prophecies" was officially released on Doublevinyl. The limited Vinyl edition consists 300 black copies and insert. 

Side A
1. Live Forever
2. The Razor's Edge
3. Carry On Tomorrow
Side B
4. Race With Time
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Eternity
Side C
1. Dimensions
2. Like A Paradise
3. Through The Fire
Side D
4. The Prophecies
5. Abstract Viewst (Bonustrack)

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.