Locus Requiescat released new album

Russian Funeral Doom Metal band Locus Requiescat released their new album «Into Dimensions Beyond the Utter Void». The album was recorded in "Nibiru Labs" and mixed/mastered at "TsunTsun Productions". 

Locus Requiescat was formed in 2010 at Vladivostok, Russia as a one-man project by Hereticus. The first two-disc album “A Dark Journey” was released in 2011 on the underground label "Satanarsa Records"


Track list 

1.The Barren Lands of Plague

2.Ambulavero in Valle Mortis

3.Consolations of Eternity

4.Quinta Essentia Pulvis

5.Undressed (Tiamat cover)

Screen Shot 2020-03-20 at 11.39.21 AM_0.png

Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.