SnakeSkin God from Greece with Nick “Migus” Antonogiannakis -Omen, Marauder- on vocals

SnakeSkin God is Heavy/Hard Rock band from Greece. The band was created in 2015 from Ilias Margaritis (guitars) and Chris Tsouris (drums). The first months of 2016 the band entered the studio (UnderGround Studio, Athens) to record the first album. Nick “Migus” Antonogiannakis (Omen, Marauder) joined the band and recorded the vocals for the album. SnakeSkin God with no rush of time, and without any stress, prepared and completed their debut album, a real monument of hard rock and heavy metal music!  Featuring Nick "Migus" Antonogiannakis as a singer, known also as a singer of American power metal legends Omen and Greek classic metallers Marauder, the band made a high expectation album!  With hard rock and heavy metal elements and inspiration from many styles of hard music, you can find on their self-titled album influences from bands like Black Sabbath, Omen, Deep Purple, Motorhead, Nightstalker, Brocas Helm, Hawkwind, The Hellacopters, Accept, Black Label Society and Snowblind!

Their self-titled debut album "SnakeSkin God" will be released worldwide physically and digital on 6 November 2020 by Sleaszy Rider/MVD.

Screen Shot 2020-11-07 at 12.45.04 PM_0.png


1. U-Turn 
2. Tripping 
3. A.S.A.I.G. 
4. Booze & Roll

5. Tough Love
6. My Temple

7. The Life

8. Ecstatic Dance 


Nikos “Migus” Antonogiannakis: vocals

Ilias Margaritis: guitars/bass

Chris Tsouris: drums

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.