Talizman - Taken By Storm by Cult Metal Classics

Talizman from California is about to be re-issued by the Greek label Cult Metal Classics. Originally recorded in 1992 it will see the light for the first time on the 13th May 2022. Essential for fans of early QUEENSRYCHE, HITTMAN and WARRIOR. 

- Deluxe slipcase
- 12 page booklet with band story, lyrics and lots of rare pictures
- Remastered sound 

Limited to 500 copies.

1. The Nightmare Is Over
2. I Still Chase Charlie
3. Wicked Woman
4. Interlude
5. Taken By Storm
6. Call Of The Wild
7. I Need Your Lovin’
8. Egyptious
9. Child Of The Night

Talisman are

Jeff Baker (lead guitar - backing vocals)

Jerry Robison  (lead guitar - backing vocals)

Vinny Mora (bass guitar)

Dave Schmidt (Drums)

Doug Tobin Sr. (lead and backing vocals)

This album is dedicated to Jeffery Scott “Gin Gin” Baker


Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.