Todd La Torre releasing his debut solo album

Queensrÿche's lead vocalist Todd La Torre will be releasing his debut solo album titled Rejoice In The Suffering via Rat Pak Records on February 5, 2020.

Track List 
01. Dogmata
02. Pretenders
03. Hellbound And Down
04. Darkened Majesty
05. Crossroads To Insanity
06. Critical Cynic
07. Rejoice In The Suffering
08. Vexed
09. Vanguards of The Dawn Wall
10. Apology
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Version Only)
11. Fractured
12. Set it Off
13. One by One

You can listen to the first song here: 


Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.