US Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK sign with Fighter Records

US Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK has just signed a deal with Fighter Records for the release of their debut album "Keepers of the Flame", which will be released on June 16th, 2020 on CD & 12"LP formats.


GREYHAWK was formed in Seatle, in 2018, and released their first mini-CD in October of that same year independently, although the following year it was reissued by Swords and Chains Rec., receiving excellent reactions from the specialized press. In early 2020, GREYHAWK finished recording their debut album "Keepers of the Flame", which has led them to sign with Fighter Records.


"Keepers of the Flame" is an impressive work of 11 songs with a great production which took place at MagicMix Studios and mastered at Mystery Room Studios. On this album, GREYHAWK mix traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal and Shred, full of epic and dynamic compositions, virtuous guitar solos and an absolutely brilliant vocalist. For lovers of good classic Heavy Metal like DIO, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, RACER X, MANOWAR, SAXON, VISIGOTH, QUEENSRYCHE... stay tuned because this album can be one of the big surprises for 2020!

Screen Shot 2020-03-30 at 7.39.03 PM_1_0.png


Tracklist for "Keepers of the Flame" is as follows:

01. Gates of Time

02. Frozen Star

03. Drop the Hammer

04. Halls of Insanity

05. The Rising Sign

06. R.X.R.O

07. Don't Wait For the Wizard

08. Black Peak

09. Masters of the Sky

10. Ophidian Throne

11. Keepers of the Flame

Release date for GREYHAWK "Keepers of the Flame" will be 16th of June 2020 through Fighter Records on CD & 12"LP formats. In the meantime, check out GREYHAWK official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.