Washington D.C.’s Aaron Holt's New Single “Set Free Your Sorrow” Off Forthcoming Album “In The Palace”

“Set Free Your Sorrow” is the first single from the upcoming album by Aaron Holt. “In The Palace” will be the third from Aaron Holt, following My Burdened Mind” (2018) and “The Unknown” (2017). Aaron Holt is recommended for fans of Dream Theater, Tremonti, and Trivium. The first single off the record, “Set Free Your Sorrow” can be heard here 

The single will be available on all digital platforms as of December 18th. 
Pre-Save at the following link: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/aaronholt/set-free-your-sorrow 

In The Palace” will be ready for ears in 2021

Screen Shot 2020-12-17 at 9.42.12 PM_0.png

Track Listing:
1. Set Free Your Sorrow
2. Castles In My Skies
3. Once Again
4. Fortress In My Mind
5. Entrapped
6. The Other Side
7. Trapped Inside
8. Eternally

For more info:

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.