WHEEL - New Album "Preserved in Time" via Cruz Del Sur Music

Cruz Del Sur Music proudly announces "Preserved in Time"!  On their first studio album in eight years, Germany's WHEEL delivers seven songs of brooding, emotional doom. It will be released on April 9th 2021. True, epic doom of the highest order in the vein of Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus and Trouble!

A lyric video for the track "She Left In Silence" has just been revealed at this location:

Preorders: https://www.cruzdelsurmusic.com/store/index.php


Screen Shot 2021-03-10 at 10.18.38 PM_0.png


1. At Night They Came Upon Us

2. When The Shadow Takes You Over

3. After All

4. She Left In Silence

5. Aeon of Darkness

6. Hero of the Weak

7. Daedalus

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.