Winter Nights is a four-piece melodic death metal band emanating from Brooklyn, New York in the Winter of 2007. The sound and lyrical themes of their music portray loss, pain, grievance, and darkness. Guitar-driven melodies evoke visceral reactions to the mythic end of the world. They are an integral part of the thriving New York metal scene. As of 2021, their formation consists of dueling guitar brothers Jeremy and Efrain Farfan, bassist Martin Tune and drummer James Yarusinsky.

This album was recorded at Backroom Studio & Brady Street Recordings in New Jersey, United States.


Tracklist "Sky Burial"
01 Time To Say Goodbye
02 Neither Faith Nor Fear
03 I Pray To I
04 Sky Burial

25 August 2021 | Self-released

All Lyrics by: Jeremy Farfan
Engineered by: Mikhail Marinas
Mixed by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio in Kemi, Finland
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Album band line-up:
Jeremy Farfan - vocals and guitar
Efrain Farfan - guitars
Martin Tune - bass
James Yarusinsky - Drums and backing Vocals
Marco Sneck - Keyboards (Guest Appearance)

Current Live Band Line-Up:
Jeremy Farfan - vocals and guitar
Efrain Farfan - vocals and guitar
Martin Tune - bass
James Yurusinsky - drums


Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.