ACACIA - second official video -Seasons end

The Italians Acacia are back with the second Lyric Video of the song SEASONS END from the album RESURRECTION which is released through Underground Symphony Records. 

The ten songs of “Resurrection”, inspired by the incessant inner rebirth of every Man, moves throught the paths of a melodic and introspective Progressive Metal with dark veins. 

01. Obsession
02. Light In Shadows
03. Chains Of Memory
04. The Age Of Glory
05. Alone
06. Revelation Day
07. My Dark Side
08. Seasons End
09. Gone Away
10. The Man

Screen Shot 2020-05-11 at 10.23.21 PM_0_0.png

You can watch Seasons End here: 

you can also watch The Age of Glory here: 

Website /

The band, led and produced by the guitarist and songwriter Martino Lo Cascio, after so many years of silence is back with a new line-up: Gandolfo Ferro (vocals), Martino Lo Cascio (guitars), Simone Campione (guitars), Massimo Provenzano (bass), Claudio Florio (drums).

Screen Shot 2020-05-11 at 10.34.27 PM.png

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.