California power metallers NIVIANE

California power metallers NIVIANE are back with their new album “The Ruthless Divine”. Active since 2014, the band released their debut album "The Druid King" in 2017 on Pitch Black Records to rave reviews. Niviane continues to deliver their aggressive yet melodic sound that blends perfectly both the US-American and European styles.” The Ruthless Divine” features 10 brand new songs that can be described as if CAGE, IRON MAIDEN and ONWARD were jamming together. In addition to that, a heavy, homogeneous production by Zach Ohren known for his work with bands like Machine Head & All Shall Perish completes the work of this powerhouse band from Sacramento! An absolute must-have for fans of traditional and power metal!  

Screen Shot 2020-09-18 at 10.01.43 AM_0.png

The Ruthless Divine will be available on October 30th 2020 


Norman Skinner – vocals

Gary Tarplee – guitars

Rick Stallkamp – bass

Mark Miner – guitars

Aaron Robitch – keyboards

Noe Luna – drums

Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.