Cristiano Filippini's FLAMES OF HEAVEN signs to LIMB MUSIC / debut album out soon!

Limb Music is very proud to announce the signing of Cristiano Filippini's FLAMES OF HEAVEN for their debut album "The Force Within", out on November 20th on all digital platforms and on CD with a CD-only bonus track.  "The Force Within" is a great mix of Epic Power Metal and Hard Rock/80s AOR with electronic influences and symphonic music played by a real orchestra. Great melodies, epic choirs, romantic ballads with a huge, modern and powerful production. Mixed at 5by5 Studio by Matias Kupianen (Stratovarius) and mastered at Finnvox Studio by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Stratovarius, Avantasia). Cover, logo and artwork by Stan W. Decker (Dragonforce, Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Rage, Masters Of Disguise).

Screen Shot 2020-10-16 at 6.36.38 PM_0.png


01. The Force Within

02. We Fight For Eternity

03. Far Away

04. Against The Hellfire

05. Always With You

06. Dying For Love

07. Finding Yourself

08. Lightning In The Night

09. Missing You

10. Moonlight Phantom

11. The Angel And The Faith

12. Ab Angelis Defensa

CD only Bonus Track:

13. Missing You (Acoustic Version)



Cristiano Filippini - lead & rhythm guitars, keyboards, arrangements, orchestrations

Michele Vioni - lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars

Marco Pastorino - lead & backing vocals

Giorgio Terenziani - bass

Paolo Caridi - drums


Follow the band:

Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.