British rock icons, Magnum, have released a new single and lyric video for the song "No Steppin' Stones", which is taken from the band's upcoming studio album, The Monster Roars. You can watch the lyric video below.

The Monster Roars features twelve new songs in total, with a few little surprises thrown in! On top of the regular disc, Magnum are releasing a limited box set with three extra bonus tracks, including a new version of "Days Of No Trust", the opener of the 1988 album classic Wings Of Heaven, a new remastered version of "Sweets For My Sweet", the very first single of their career from 1975, and a previously unreleased track from the same era. And from March 2022, the band will finally be returning to Europe for a major tour (see below for dates).

The Monster Roars will be released on January 14 via SPV/Steamhammer in the following configurations:
- CD DigiPak
- Limited Box Set
- 2LP Gatefold, 140 g, red vinyl, printed inner sleeves
- Download / Streaming
Pre-order here.

- Exclusive CD/LP Bundle with a shirt only at the Steamhammer shop
Pre-order here

- 2LP Gatefold exclusive coloured edition only at the Napalm shop
Pre-order here

- Exclusive 2LP Gatefold exclusive coloured edition only for the UK
Pre-order here


"The Monster Roars"
"All You Believe In"
"I Won't Let You Down"
"The Present Not The Past"
"No Steppin' Stones"
"That Freedom Word"
"Your Blood Is Violence"
"Walk The Silent Hours"
"The Day After The Night Before"
"Come Holy Men"
"Can't Buy Yourself Heaven"


Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.