Every Hour Kills Reveal First Single "Veiled Aurora"

From Calgary, Canada comes Every Hour Kills, a hard-hitting melodic, modern metal project that has, in its many iterations, taken the local and international scenes by force. After going silent for a few years, Every Hour Kills has a new EP on the horizon, the aptly titled “Re:Awaken”.

The introductory single of the album, “Veiled Aurora” features guest vocals Shaley Bourget of Dayshell, Of Mice & Men & guest guitar solo Morgan Reid of Bloodshot Dawn. The first track on the EP provides a heavy, angular opening with an uplifting melody to signify the struggle and contrast mankind faces in the newly developing world. “Re:Awaken” includes 4 tracks and instrumental mixes of each one, also Included is a high-quality illustrated storybook by Splice Comics to supplement the lyrical and visual themes of the band.  They are recommended for fans of Soilwork, In Flames, and Starset.

“Veiled Aurora” releases on July 24th with the full EP “Re:Awaken” releasing on October 9, 2020. 

Screen Shot 2020-07-26 at 12.38.16 PM_0.png


Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.