Reviews

May 05, 2008

\r\nΗ πρÏŽτη φορά που άκουσα τους End Of You, ήταν πριν απÏŒ περίπου\r\nτρία χρÏŒνια απÏŒ κάποιο ΕλληνικÏŒ ραδιοφωνικÏŒ σταθμÏŒ.

May 05, 2008

\r\nMy Happiness can’t be described and the reason is that just reached me the re release of the second Pagan Altar album on Vinyl. This is the second full length excluding their first historical demo that have been re released several times as “Pagan Altar”, Vol. 1” and a couple of titles more. The “Mythical and Magical” album originally released in 2006 but a couple of days before Misckatonic foundation re released it on a double LP with a bonus track.

May 04, 2008

\r\nHow years go by, it is a wonder... It seems like yesterday when I lost my mind listening for the first time Testament’s new for that time release, The Gathering. Excitement was great and the cd stayed in the cd player for a really long time. 9 years later Testament come back with an album that will be the center of discussions. The Formation Of Damnation is the title of their new task and in it we see once again the original line-up of the band with Alex Skolnick on the guitars, something that personally really pleased me.

May 01, 2008

\r\nWhen you see the word Firebox on a new release, when you see few long tracks and when you see such an artwork, you should know exactly what to expect. So Remembrance didn’t take us by surprise and present exactly what we had guessed, and that is Funeral Doom Metal to death. The band comes from France and this is their second full-length album. Unfortunatelly I haven’t heard their previous work and so I can’t say my opinion but there is high possibility thing aren’t very different.

May 01, 2008

\r\nBands such as Nasum do not need introduction. Unfortunately, life is very unfair and as it has proved us many times, it plays curious games in people that would not be supposed to, so that they are not amongst us. Four years have passed since the tsunami struck in Indonesia, which resulted in the loss of Mieszko Talarczyk’s life, who was there on vacation with his family.

May 01, 2008

\r\nYES, the best Greek black metal band Naer Mataron has finally returned with a fucking killer new album, entitled "Praetorians". Trying to gather my scattered all over the place brains in order to be able to write this review let’s start by saying, well, ladies and gentlemen "Praetorians" kicks some major fucking asses!!!!WOW, am I being totally subjective here because I so fucking love this band? DON’T THINK SO!!They are simply grandiose, huge, immense, enormous!!!

May 01, 2008

\r\nI never had great relationships with the music of Inactive Messiah. There were some songs that I liked through their last album Be My Drug but that’s all. It need to be mentioned that the band in recent time, had made great steps of improvement and specifically at this moment they hit the roads with Vader, Devian and Septic Flesh. Their new album that releases again on behalf of Holy Records is named Sinful Nation and I do not hide that I liked it more from the previous one.

April 30, 2008

\r\nBattleroar were formed in 2000, but up to today they have accomplished many. Before few days in deed they were presented also in Keep It True of Germany. Their new album is named To Death And Beyond and releases on behalf of Italian Cruz Del Sur Music. The first thing that somebody -who has listened to the previous albums of the band- observes, is that the production is in very superior levels and this is something that automatically gets higher the quality of the release.

April 30, 2008

\r\nΓια τη μπάντα αυτή το μοναδικÏŒ πράγμα που γνωρίζουμε είναι\r\nÏŒτι παίζει Hard Rock και ÏŒτι εντάσσεται στο δυναμικÏŒ της Black Mark.

April 30, 2008

\r\n

\r\nUnearthly Trance. A band thats a unique case with the good significance of word. They come from America and this is their fourth completed album. The fact that we see the word Relapse in the back part of CD should make us suspecious because the particular company releases only masterpieces in recent times. After the first listening therefore, the conclusion has come out! Rightly we should be suspected and even this CD he is one of the masterpieces of this company.

Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.