Reviews

November 22, 2007

This Thrash Metal from Hamburg, Germany, so the result cant be less than Worthy. Tonus is a band that formed in 2002 and gave many gigs in German ground. The only Single they have relesed since now is “Sphyraenas” with two tracks in it. That’s a shame because if they had more we would have an extended opinion about the band.

November 17, 2007

A Couple of Days ago reached me a Promo CD from the Italians Trinakrius located in Palermo. I dare to Admit that although I m very font of the Italian Doom metal Scene, this was the first time I have ever heard of this group. The sound of Trinakrius can be described as epic doom metal with heavy metal and progressive elements. This CD is the re release of the “Inquidantism” that have been released before as a double CD and the first disk contained 6 tracks while the other contained the 5 of these songs in the Italian version.

November 17, 2007

\r\nΟι Black Monday κατάγονται απÏŒ την Ιταλία και επιδίδονται -στο ÏŒχι και τÏŒσο\r\nπρωτÏŒτυπο για τις μέρες μας- Hardcore\r\n/ Metalcore a-la Slpiknot, Soulfly κτλ.

November 17, 2007

\r\nΤρίτο Demo για τους δικούς μας Fliptop Box, οι οποίοι είναι αρκετά μοναδικοί\r\nκαι έχουν κάτι εντελÏŽς δικÏŒ τους να μας προσφέρο&ups

November 16, 2007

\r\nΣτις αρχές του 2006 εμφανίστηκαν στο προσκήνιο με το Nosferatu , δίσκο που απέσπασε πολύ καλές κριτικές και γενικÏŒτερα γνÏŽρισ&ep

November 16, 2007

Four young witches gathered in the Mighty Helvetia (Switzerland) under the moonlight and decided to form the doom / death band, ShEver. In 2004 they released their first demo called “The Mirror” with three tracks in it, and during the present year (November) they released their first full-length album entitled “Ocean Of Illusion”. The Album is a mixture of slow tempo (almost rotten) doom metal with brutal and clean vocals and low tuned instruments.

November 15, 2007

\r\nThe Second Full Length album for Starchild from the US. Once again the band seems to be faithful to the old classic Black Sabbath / Pentagram vibes, with more melodic parts and more space-y vocals. The album have been released some time ago but since I now got the promo CD I considered it worth to review it.

November 15, 2007

\r\nSo here we have a Split CD release including the bands Negative Reaction and When The Deadbolt Breaks. Due too the fact that its about an split CD I Consinder that we can review separately the groups. Following the order of the CD , we start with…
\r\n

November 15, 2007

\r\nBehold ονομάζεται η πρÏŽτη δουλειά των Aasgard, ενÏŒς συγκροτήματος που μας\r\nέρχεται απÏŒ την Αθήνα και παίζει Old School Black Metal.

November 15, 2007

\r\nΔεύτερος δίσκος για τους Γερμανούς Lyfthrasyr οι οποίοι συνεχίζουν να\r\nκάνουν πολύ καλά αυτÏŒ που ξεκίνησαν με το ντεμπ&omi

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.